Board of Trustees
About Page Header 1
About Page Header 3
About Page Header 2

Future Students
Current Students
Faculty & Staff


The Payne Theological Seminary Board of Trustees is comprised of 32 clergy and lay leaders in the African Methodist Episcopal Church, the broader theological field and the Ohio community.